Brevard Music Center Orchestra

Friday, June 23

Keith Lockhart, conductor

Garrick Ohlsson, piano

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5

BRAHMS Piano Concerto No. 1

Friday, June 30

Marcelo Lehninger, conductor

Lise de la Salle, piano

TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 6

RACHMANINOFF Piano Concerto No. 3

Friday, July 7

Matthias Bamert, conductor

Liza Ferschtman, violin

BRAHMS Tragic Overture

BRAHMS Symphony No. 3

BRAHMS Violin Concerto

Friday, July 14

Keith Lockhart, conductor

Kirill Gerstein, piano

SHOSTAKOVICH Piano Concerto No. 2

SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 7

Friday, July 21

Neil Thomson, conductor

Mayuko Kamio, violin

LIADOV Eight Russian Folksongs, Op. 58

MENDELSSOHN Violin Concerto

RACHMANINOFF Symphonic Dances

Friday, July 28

Keith Lockhart, conductor

Johannes Moser, cello

JANÁČEK The Cunning Little Vixen Suite

MOZART Symphony No. 38

DVOŘÁK Cello Concerto

Sunday, August 6

JoAnn Falletta, conductor

Jennifer Check, soprano

Ann McMahon Quintero, mezzo-soprano

Anthony Dean Griffey, tenor

Ryan Speedo Green, bass

VERDI Requiem


Brevard Sinfonia

Sunday, June 25

Keith Lockhart, conductor

Anne Akiko Meyers, violin

WEILL Suite of Italian Dances

RAVEL Tzigane

STRAVINSKY Petrushka

Saturday, July 1

Marcelo Lehninger, conductor

Norman Krieger, piano

LEHÁR Overture to The Merry Widow

LISZT Piano Concerto No. 1

BARTÓK Suite No. 1

Saturday, July 8

WILLIAMS E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial in Concert

Saturday, July 15

Matthias Bamert, conductor

Scott Rawls, viola

RAVEL Valses nobles et sentimentales

BARTÓK Viola Concerto

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 4

Saturday, July 22

Neil Thomson, conductor

Nikita Mndoyants, piano

BACH / ELGAR Fantasia and Fugue in C minor

BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 4

TIPPETT Symphony No. 1

Sunday, July 30

Ken Lam, conductor

Jihye Chang, piano

ALDRIDGE Piano Concerto No. 2

PROKOFIEV Suite from Romeo and Juliet

Saturday, August 5

JoAnn Falletta, conductor

Andrew Tyson, piano

RAVEL La Valse

GERSHWIN Rhapsody in Blue

TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5


Brevard Concert Orchestra

Tuesday, July 4

Kraig Alan Williams, conductor

Ken Lam, conductor

JENKINS American Overture

COPLAND Lincoln Portrait

TCHAIKOVSKY 1812 Overture

Sunday, July 16

Ken Lam, conductor

Maria Sanderson, violin

BACH / STOKOWSKI Passacaglia and Fugue

TCHAIKOVSKY Marche Slave

MOZART Violin Concerto No. 4

STRAUSS, JR. On The Beautiful Blue Danube

BRAHMS Hungarian Dances Nos. 5 and 6

SMETANA 3 Dances from The Bartered Bride

MÁRQUEZ Danzón No.2

Saturday, July 29

Keith Lockhart, conductor

Johannes Moser, cello

CHAPELA Magnetar

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV Scheherazade

Friday, August 4

Kraig Alan Williams, conductor

Ken Lam, conductor

WEILL Suite from "The Threepenny Opera"

DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 8


Janiec Opera Company

June 22
Opera's Greatest Hits

June 29, July 1
DONIZETTI Don Pasquale

July 13, 15
MOZART Marriage of Figaro

July 27, 29
WEILL Street Scene

August 3
The Very Best of Gilbert & Sullivan