2018 Prelude Sponsors

Brevard Music Center's annual Prelude Gala is an evening of dining, dancing, and auctions that supports our Student Scholarship Fund. We gratefully acknowledge the evening's sponsors, auction item contributors, and volunteer leadership who ensure the event's success. If you are interested in sponsorship opportunities for the 2019 event, please contact Sara Jerome at sjerome@brevardmusic.org or 828-862-2147.

2018 Sponsors

Ovation ($15,000)

Brian Robinson and Brendan Hill

Encore ($10,000)

Yvonne and Charlie Goldsmith

Bravo ($5,000)

Dr. and Mrs. Malcolm Brown
B.P. Solutions
Inez and Bob Parsell
Platt Architecture, P.A.

Cadenza ($3,000)

Donna and Dave Bailey
Kristine and John Candler
Capital at Play
Preston and Dennis Davitt
Susan Harrington Butts and Timothy Butts
Sue and Doug Henderson
Mary and Charles D. Owen, Jr.

Intermezzo ($1,200)

Susan and Robert Ableidinger
Biltmore Beacon
Richard and Janet Grey
William R. Hackney III
Dr. Falls L. Harris
Ann and Bob Irelan
Katie Loeb-Schwab and Mark Schwab
Carol and Ron Medinger
Debera and Jack Millstein
Debbie and Turner Rouse
Rosa and Willie Stanfield
Jim and Caroline Sullivan
Dr. Joella Utley
WNC Magazine

Overture ($600)

Kate and Jon Anderson
Judy and Allain Andry
Carol and Philip Attridge
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Berryhill
M. David and Gay Y. Cogburn
Martha and Walter Coursey
T. Kenneth Cribb, Jr.
Julia Fosson and Sharon Ritchey
Nancy and Todd Fredin
Patty Gomez
Paul Komar and Teri Goodall-Komar
Sandra and Peter Heckman
Edward K. Isbey, Jr. M.D. and Rita S. Isbey
Margareta and Al Koch
Doug and Debbie Loeb
Paula and Ron Mature
Jennifer Hart Merrell
Ruby Morgan
Deborah Nethery
Jennifer and James Newman
Cal and Eileen Reynolds
Michelle and Robby Russell
Melba and Mike Tracy
Hugh N. Tucker and Paul E. Thomas
Wells Fargo Private Bank
Jaynie and Stan Whitcomb

2018 Auction Item Contributors

2 on Crescent
35 Degrees North
Sandi Anton
ART Works Brevard NC
Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill
Dr. Ruffin Benton
Blue Ridge Bakery
Bobbo's Stuff
Bracken Mountain Bakery
Brevard Music Center
Brevard Music Center Costume Department
Broad Street Wines
Brooks Brothers
The Brown Bean Coffee
Lucy Clark and Lucy Clark Pottery
The Compleat Naturalist
Corner Kitchen
Martha Coursey
D.D. Bullwinkel's
Davidson River Outfitters
Decorating by Dee Ann
Mike Domokur and Domokur Architects
Drew Deane
The Duke Mansion
Estate Jewelry Ltd.
Belinda Roberts and Elk Haven Wellness Center
Empire Distributing
The Falls Landing – Brevard, NC
Flat Rock Playhouse
Julia Fosson
The Gibbes Museum of Art
Headwaters Outfitters
Brendan Hill
Jennie Hough
The Hub
Corey Hunter, Carpenter
Hunter and Coggins Clothing Co.
Killer Bees Honey
Shellie Lewis
Lily Pulitzer
Lilly T's Clothing
Love's Jewelry
Main Street Ltd
Marco Trattoria
Magpie Meat and Three
Marie Miller
Bianca Mitchell
Moose Tracks
Mountain Song Festival
Mud Dabbers
New Leaf Garden Market
North Carolina Arboretum
Olde World Christmas Shop
O.P. Taylor's
Origami Ink
Pad Thai
Peace Center
Helen Peery
Donna and Walter Pendergrast
The Phoenix and The Fox
Porter and Prince
Dilshad and Jason Posnock
The Proper Pot
RBC Wealth Management of Asheville, NC
Red House Inn
Brian Robinson
Robert and Janie Sargent
Sassy Goose
Scott Boutique
Silvermoon Chocolates
Sittin' Pretty
Southern Comfort Records
The Square Root
Sycamore Cycles
Spero Theros
Station 114 Salon
Mike Tiddy
Melba and Mike Tracy
Tree Dog Fly Fishing
Turner & Co.
The Westin Poinsett – Greenville, SC
Dick Whiteley
Richie Wilkinson
Worthy Circle Jewelry